粉末助剂 P50

CAS: 67674-67-3

P50是一种固载化烷氧基聚三硅氧烷,具有超级展扩能力的固载化表面活性剂。P50降低喷雾溶液表面张力的能力远大于常规助剂。P50在0.2%浓度(重量比)可使水的表面张力降至21mN/m,而OP-10在浓度1%(重量比)时,只能使水的表面张力降至30mN/m。由于P50是一种超级展扩的表面活性剂,可降低喷雾脓液与叶面的接触角,从而增加喷雾的覆盖面。而且P50可促进农药通过叶片气孔的吸收,喷雾溶液通过此途径被植物吸收而耐雨水冲刷,从而提高了使用的可靠性。P50农用有机硅粉剂是一种粉状固体产品,非常方便加入固体农药剂型和固化叶面肥中。


分享:

描述

产品指标

外观白色干燥固体粉末
表面张力(0.1%)<21mN/m
水份<0.5%

使用和应用

P50均匀加入粉剂剂型的农药或肥料配方中,建议按总量的0.5~8%的量加入,建议调节农药配方的PH值为6~8。根据不同配方来调节有机硅助剂的用量以达到最经济有效的效果,在使用前应做相容性试验和药效阶梯试验。

安全防护

使用前, 请仔细读阅安全数据表(MSDS)和容器标签的身体和健康的危害信息。

贮存和使用期限

产品密封包装后贮存于阴凉、干燥处;使用期限三年。

包装

P50可适用于200L桶和1000LIBC桶或者其他。

法律声明

此处提供的信息是准确无误的。然而,由于使用本公司产品的条件和方法非我们所能控制,本信息不能取代客户为确保产品安全、有效、并完全满足于特定的最终用途,而进行的测试。我们特别声明,不作任何其他明示或暗示对特定目的适用性或适销性的保证,以及不对任何间接或附带性的损害责任。


联系我们

电话:0792 317 0318

手机:137 6719 6417

邮箱: adafu@hitochem.com

地址:江西省九江市永修县杨家岭星火工业园天虹路6号

关注我们

获取最新资讯以及优惠信息

请填写信息下载

Powder Adjuvant P50

P50 is powder silicone which the active content is alkoxy modified solidified polymeric trisiloxane, which has super spreading force. It can decrease the strain of the spray fluid surface much better than groovy assistants. It can make the strain fall to about 21MN/m at the concentration 0.2%, when the OP-10 can only to 30MN/m at the concentration 1%. As a super spreading surfactant, it can reduce contact angle of sprayfluid and leaf area to increase covering surface. What more, it can promote absorbability of pesticide by spiracle. Spray fluid can be easily abosrbed by plant and be scouring-resistant to improve effect. P50 is a mealy powdery solid, which is convenient to be added to solid pesticides and leaf-surface fertiliers.

Share:

DESCRIPTION

Product name: Powder Adjuvant

CAS: 67674-67-3

Other descriptions: Silicone Surfactant agriculture, Spray adjuvant agriculture, Silicone adjuvant, Trisiloxane, Polyether modified trisiloxane, Synergist, Spreader, Penetrating Agent, Super wetting, Organosilicone adjuvant, Organosilicone surfactant, Organosilicone pesticide synergist surfactant 


Main features:

1. Dry mealy solid

2. Super spreading and wetting

3. Easy to be added to solid pesticide

4. Scouring-resistant

5. Improve penetrating

6. Improve reliability

7. Lower spray volume.

 

TYPICAL PROPERTIES

Appearancewhite dry powder
Surface Tension (0.1%)<20.5mN/m
Density1.02g/cm3
Cloud point<10


USES AND APPLICATION

P50 Solid pesticides: Reducing surface tension, and promoting effect after being added to WP, GR, WDG, SP, Effervescent agent and so on Solid leaf-surface fertilizers: Reducing surface tension of spray fluid, saving water and work.

 

P50 supray adjuvant may be used as a component of 0.5-8% in agrochemical formulations. Users of pesticides should be based on different varieties and formula to adjust the P50 agricultural usage of silicones in order to achieve the most cost-effective results, prior to the use, compatibility testing and pilot ladder testing should be done.

 

SAFETY

Before handling, read the Material Safety Data Sheet and container label for safe use, physical and health hazard information.

 

STORAGE AND SHELF LIFE

After sealing packaging products stored in a cool, dry place , P50 has a shelf life of 36 months from date of manufacture.

 

PACKAGING

P50  is available in 200L drum and 1000L IBC or others.

 

LEGAL DISCLAIMER

Hito chenical believes that the information in this technical data sheet is an accurate description of the typical uses of the product. Hito Chemical , however, disclaims any liability for incidental or consequential damages, which may result from the use of the product that are beyond its control. Therefore, it is the user’s responsibility to thoroughly test the product in their particular application to determine its performance, efficacy and safety. Nothing contained herein is to be considered as permission or a recommendation to infringe any patent or any other intellectual property right.

Contact Us

Tel.: +86 792 317 0318

Mobile: +86 137 6719 6417

WhatsApp: +86 137 6719 6417

E-mail: adafu@hitochem.com

Add.: No 6, Tianhong Road, Xinghuo industry zone, Yongxiu county, Jiujiang city, Jiangxi province, China

Follow Us

Access exclusive offers, news, and more.

Receive it by email